top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTalia Lego

Amazon Prime Day Must Haves!

Amazon Prime Day Favorites & Must-haves For Nurse-Girlies and Non-Nurse- Girlies


Well gals, it’s officially that time of the year. Happy Prime Week! I figured I would break down some of my favorite deals into categories to best suit us girlies (nurses or not).


 

Scrubs | Under-scrubs | Uniform Must-Haves:


black white and gray socks

20% off, my favorite non-compression socks for shifts




Multicolored patterned socks


38% off, my favorite compression socks! Comes in a 6 pack with so many prints and colors!




Woman Wearing soft blue long sleeve

34% off, Perfect under-scrub long sleeve option with many color options

light pink jogger scrubs



30% off, These are some of my favorite style joggers for work



woman wearing light pink scrub top

17% off, a great scrub top option





woman wearing black jogger scrub bottoms

20% off FIGS! My favorite scrub bottom style




Woman wearing black scrub top

https://amzn.to/44HGaOX 20% off FIGS! My favorite scrub bottom style






dark pink and light pink skull themed badge reels


30% off these adorable badge reels






 

Pens | Notepads | Charting Must-Haves:

multicolored pen set

30% off, I love the neutral tones of these pens




multicolored pen set

26% off






multicolored pen set

16% off, these are my favorite pens for work! Coworkers try stealing these all the time. LOL



teal nursing clipboard with notes

20% off, a great tool to use for charting- especially if your facility does paper-charting




multicolored pocket color notepads

20% off, A great little pocket notepad






 

Nursing Accessories | Fun ‘Lil Gadgets:


pocket guru nursing notes

33% off, Pocket Guru set, Perfect tool for new nurses/ nursing students


hot pink scissors, and white and pink pen lights

20% off




cream and teal back pack with matching lunch box


36% off!!! Love this backpack and lunch box set, comes in a few color options.




pink and clear protective goggles

6%, if your facility still requires goggles.








Now that we have gotten the “career focused” deals out of the way. Let’s do a few fun categories

 

Fitness | Workout sets | Workout Accessories:


light brown womans sports bra

20% off, one of my favorite style sports bras




berry colored woman's sports bra

20% off, one of my favorite sports bras & NEW COLORS





black woman's leggings

20% off, lululemon dupe!







light pink lifting straps

26% off, an essential for my days when I am lifting heavier






hot pink barbell pad

20% off + add that $2 coupon!






multicolored glass water bottles

20% off! So many color options






multicolored drinking tumblers with straws



15% off, this is one of my favorite “emotional support” cups




 

Food Must-Haves | Kitchen Accessories:


white food scale with batteries

31% off, this is the scale that I use for my kitchen



white food chopper


40% off + stack that 5% coupon! I am

obsessed with my veggie chopper & will never live without it again



Assorted glass containers with clear and pink lids

20% off, perfect for all of the meal preppers out there!




Assorted glass containers with clear and pink lids


25% off, for a 10 pack!! I am going to be picking these up myself!





Silver and black crockpot

21% off, if you are not using a crockpot for your meals… what are you even doing. This is a perfect occasion to pick one up



 

Fashion Loves | Stylish Girlie-Needs:


Assorted gold hoops

20% off, I have this pack of earring an absolutely love them, I wear every day





Assorted gold bracelets

25% off, I also have this pack of bracelets and wear everyday. I even shower and workout in these.





white purse



20% off, I have been eyeing this purse for a while and will be picking this one up!



brown purse



15% off, I love this mocha color




Woman wearing an Apricot linen button up

20% off,

Not all colors are on sale but this apricot is so beautiful!






tortoise shell sunglasses with gold accents


36% off!!! Check out all of Sojos. They are polarized and like a 10th of the price of RayBans.



 

Hair | Beauty Must-Haves:



White Makeup bag

30% off adorable makeup bag for travel




Assorted pink checkered makeup bags



20% off, if you’ve seen my other blog posts. This is the bag I use for holding my makeup for work




Kerastase hair serum

20% off Kerastase?! This is an absolute STEAL. I live for this serum



Color WoW hair product

30% off. This makes my hair so shiny and soft- RUN!



Living proof dry shampoo

30% off LIVING PROOF?! This is a staple in my routine. Especially after working out!!!



hot pink hair brush

20% off my absolute favorite hair brush, I will be picking another one of these up for sure



SUnday Riley C.E.O Glow

30% off CEO Glow… Enough said.



Shark Hairdryer

30% off the shark blow dry set… This is INSANE!





 

Nail Polish | Gel Kit Loves:


Assorted Nail Polish Colors with UV light and tools

15% off an amazing gel nail kit… Look at all of those colors.





Assorted Nail Polish Colors with UV light and tools



50% off!!! This is the exact kit that I have an use ALL OF THE TIME, add that $6 coupon on top of this amazing deal!




Assorted Nail Polish Colors


30% off, Beetles is the best gel nail polish I’ve found on amazon. Pick some up!








 

Reading | Books I’m Obsessed With:



Amazon Kindle Paperwhite

36% off, Kindle Paperwhite. I Love my kindle with all of my heart!!



Teal Page electric turner


15% off this fun little page turner gadget (+ add that extra 10% off on top!)




clip on reading light

16% off, For my physical book lovers…








Audible Logo

You can Get 30 days free of Audible Plus if you click this link! (A lil treat from me to you)




Thank You for following along on this Prime Week journey with me! If I find more fun deals or things I just cannot gate keep, I will be sure to make more posts! I am so incredibly new to this, so I appreciate each and every one of you for checking out my blog and I hope you all continue to follow me and my posts! This has already been so fun for me to express myself through this and I already love ya!


Xo, Talia


コメント


bottom of page